Telephone: +353 1 8258170 | Email: info@kleemann.ie
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Kleemann Irland Reisen
Telefon: +353 1 825 8170
Fax: +353 1 825 8172

Kleemann UK Touristik
Telefon: +353 1 801 1080      Telefon: +353 1 825 8170
Fax: +353 1 825 8172

Irlandabteilung 

Claire Kennedy
Tel. +353 1 825 8170
Email: claire.kennedy@kleemann.ie

Anette Wedig
Tel. +353 1 801 1088
Email: anette.wedig@kleemann.ie

Karin Bates
Tel. +353 87 831 4610
Email: karin.bates@kleemann.ie

 

Buchhaltung

Kathryn Sheridan (Buchhaltung)
Tel. +353 1 801 1095
Email: kathryn.sheridan.@kleemann.ie

Wiebke Prause (Buchhaltung)
Tel. +353 1 801 1089
Email: Wiebke@kleemann.ie

Englandabteilung

Alena Thiesmeyer
Tel. +353 1 825 8170
Email: alena@kleemann.ie

Schottlandabteilung

Gavin Cahill
Tel. +353 1 801 1083
Email: gavin.cahill@kleemann.ie

 

 

 

Firmenchef

Rudi Kleemann
Tel. +353 87 831 4612
Email: rudi.kleemann@kleemann.ie

Bürozeiten
Montag – Freitag: 10.00 Uhr – 18.00 Uhr (MEZ)

Adresse
38 Dunboyne Business Park, Dunboyne, County Meath, Irland

Email: info@kleemann.ie  Website: www.kleemann.ie